Chairman’s Circle Members

The Chairman's Circle is an additional membership level created to generate funds that will go toward scholarships for our PACP members to attend our annual events.  Chambers supporting PACP at this level receive the following additional benefits:

-  10% discount on PACP Fall Conference registration for Chamber Executive
-  Special recognition in Fall Conference booklet 
-  10% discount on Chamber Day in Harrisburg event for Chamber Executive
-  Unlimited number of staff included in PACP database
-  Chamber listed on Chairman's Circle page of PACP website 

PACP is pleased to announce the following Chairman's Circle members:

Bedford County Chamber of Commerce 
Kellie Goodman Shaffer, Executive Director 

Chamber of Business & Industry of Centre County
Vern Squier, President & CEO

Chester County Chamber of Business & Industry 
Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

Clarion Area Chamber of Business & Industry
Tracy Becker, Executive Director 

Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce
Amy Weibley, Interim Executive Director

Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce
Robert C. Wonderling, President & CEO

Main Line Chamber of Commerce 
Bernie Dagenais, President

Meadville-Western Crawford Chamber of Commerce 
Christa Lundy, Executive Director 

PA Chamber of Business & Industry
Gene Barr, President & CEO  

Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce 
Robert S. Carl, Jr., President & CEO 

Venango Area Chamber of Commerce
Susan Williams, Executive Director
Williamsport / Lycoming Chamber of Commerce
Vince Matteo, President/CEO