PACP Board of Directors

2018 PACP Board of Directors:

Executive Committee

Chair - Robert Carl, Jr. - Schuylkill Chamber
Chair-Elect - Debra Orner - Cambria Regional Chamber
Treasurer - Kellie Goodman Shaffer - Bedford County Chamber
Immediate Past Chair - Bernard Dagenais - Main Line Chamber


Tracy Becker, Clarion Area Chamber 
Lindsay Bezick, Wilkes-Barre Chamber 
Fred Gaffney, Columbia Montour Chamber 
Michelle Kreutzer, Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber 
Christa Lundy, Meadville Western Crawford County Chamber 
Marianne Martelli, Chester County Chamber
Jennifer Reis, PA Chamber
Brian Schill, Peters Township Chamber
Gina Severcool Suydam, Wyoming County Chamber 
Vern Squier, Chamber of B&I of Centre County
James Struzzi, Indiana County Chamber