2019 Vendor Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Vendor Members of PACP in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Vendor Membership with PACP does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc
Leo Liu
(626) 571-0616
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com
https://www.citslinc.org/

Leadercast
Matt Booth
(404) 394-1459
matt.booth@remove-thisleadercast.com
https://www.leadercast.com/

PA SBDC 
Sonya Smith
484-646-4244
ssmith@remove-thiskutztown.edu 
http://pasbdc.org/ 

Pennsylvania Chamber Insurance
Lori Renne
(717) 720-5466
lrenne@remove-thispachamber.org
https://www.pachamberinsurance.com/ 

PFEW
Karen Musante
(814) 833-9576
karen@remove-thispfew.org 
https://www.pfew.org/ 

Target Marketing
John Hensley
(614) 581-6958
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
https://chambermaps.com/