2019 Vendor Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Vendor Members of PACP in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Vendor Membership with PACP does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Atlantic Communications Group, Inc.
Hayden Wilbur
(800) 832-3747
ceo@remove-thisatlantic4us.com

Citslinc
Leo Liu
(626) 571-0616
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com

Collette Vacations
Matt D'Eramo
(800) 468-5955
mderamo@remove-thisgocollette.com

Epic Journeys LLC
Cynthia Watters
(814) 266-5070
epicjourneys5@remove-thisatlanticbb.net

Indus Travels
Saeed Parker
(866) 978-2997
saeedparker@remove-thisindus.travel

Leadercast
Ryan Weathington
(404) 394-1459
ryan.weathington@remove-thisleadercast.com

Pennsylvania Chamber Insurance
Lori Renne
(717) 720-5466
lrenne@remove-thispachamber.org

PFEW
Karen Musante
(814) 833-9576
karen@remove-thispfew.org

Target Marketing
Scott Robertson
(800) 933-3909
srobertson@remove-thischambermaps.com