2021 Vendor Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Vendor Members of PACP in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Vendor Membership with PACP does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Connector Street Inc.
Andrea Tinianow
(302) 229-2147
andrea@remove-thisconnectorstreet.com 
https://www.connectorstreet.com/ 
Link - Audio - February 2021 Webinar 
Link - Video - February 2021 Webinar 
 

National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
tgould@remove-thisnam.org
Todd Shelton, Director of Field Advocacy, Ohio River Valley Region
tshelton@remove-thisnam.org
(406) 861-1709
https://www.nam.org/  
Link - Audio - May 2021 Webinar
Link - Video - May 2021 Webinar 


Pennsylvania Chamber Insurance
Deb Steffey
(717) 720-5466
dsteffey@remove-thispachamber.org
https://www.pachamberinsurance.com/ 


PFEW
Karen Musante
(814) 833-9576
karen@remove-thispfew.org 
https://www.pfew.org/  


Target Marketing 
John Hensley 
(614) 581-6958
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com 
https://chambermaps.com/ 


YGM Total Resource Campaigns
Jason Ebey
(318) 294-2717
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
http://ygmtrc.net/